Malaysia-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - quick local delivery with tracking number
Her Patriotic Duty
Paperback - English

In a world of secrets, spies, and war, can Esme Colborne find the courage to be her true self?

May, 1940: Esme Colborne is about to marry Richard Trevannion, descendant of one of the oldest families in England. When Esme learns she is adopted--from a working class family--she cannot allow Richard to marry so far beneath his station. Fleeing the life she knew, Esme finds work as a "decoy woman," testing British undercover operatives who may otherwise reveal secrets. But she still loves Richard--is she brave enough to go back to him and reveal the truth of her birth?

A captivating World War II saga for fans of Rosie Archer and Annie Murray.

RM 58.72
RM 52.79
We're here in Malaysia - Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Available (32 copies available)
Usually delivered within 7-12 working days.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 7-11 working days to major cities in Malaysia
Peace of mind
Books sent via local Malaysian courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Malaysia, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1667201301
EAN
9781667201306
Publisher
Publication Date
22/03/2022
Pages
352
Dimension
20.32cm x 13.21cm x 2.54cm
Age Group
NA to NA
Grades
Not Applicable to Not Applicable
Lexile Level
0
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In