Malaysia-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - quick local delivery with tracking number
In the Shadow Garden
By Parker, Liz        
Paperback - English

This richly atmospheric and luminous debut about three generations of empathic witches combines mystery, magical realism, and a touch of romance--perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe.

As featured on The Kelly Clarkson Show

There's something magical about Yarrow, Kentucky. The three empathic witches of the Haywood family are known for their shadow garden--from strawberries that taste like chocolate to cherry tomatoes imbued with the flavors of basil and oregano. Their magic can cure any heartache, and the fruits of their garden bring a special quality to the local bourbon distillery. On one day every year, a shot of Bonner bourbon will make your worst memory disappear. But the Haywoods will never forget the Bonners' bitter betrayal.

Twenty years ago, the town gave up more than one memory; they forgot an entire summer. One person died. One person disappeared. And no one has any recollection of either.

As events from that fateful summer start to come to light, there must be a reckoning between the rival Haywood and Bonner families. But untangling the deep roots of this town's terrible secrets will expose more than they could ever imagine about love, treachery, and the true nature of their power.

RM 90.78
RM 81.61
We're here in Malaysia - Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Available (37 copies available)
Usually delivered within 7-12 working days.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 7-11 working days to major cities in Malaysia
Peace of mind
Books sent via local Malaysian courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Malaysia, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1538708795
EAN
9781538708798
Publisher
Publication Date
13/09/2022
Pages
336
Dimension
20.07cm x 13.21cm x 2.54cm
Age Group
NA to NA
Grades
Not Applicable to Not Applicable
Lexile Level
0
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In